Committees 

The Denver Chapter of IFMA has recently changes some its Board of Director positions such as from Treasurer to the Vice President of Finance and Secretary to the Vice President of Communications. Also, it added new position Vice President of Member Services and Vice President of Programs. The change was agreed upon to establish a hierarchy of leadership based upon the absents of the President. Committees have also been realigned to increase communications with the team leadership and balancing their responsibilities. This helps the chapter to be more inline with IFMA and other business practices. Also, it will be a tool to assist during the elections on nominating Committee Chairs to take a leading role in the chapter.

VP of Finance Team 

Annual Sponorship
Chair:
 Tami Anderson
Sr. Corporate Sales Representative
Buehler Companies.

Phone: (303) 667-7438
Email: tami@buehlercompanies.com
Learn more here...
Community Service Committee
Chair:
 Max Segall
Site & Facility Manager
Mid America Metals

Phone: (720) 837-3302
Email: msegall@midamericametals.com 
Learn more here...
FM Pipeline (Skills USA & GWI) 
Chair:
 Carolyn McGary, CFM, SFP
Director of Workplace Services
Vertafore

Phone: (303) 787-3088
Email: Past_President@ifmadenver.org 
Learn more here...
Sustainability Committee 
Chair:
 Tiffany Beffel
Managing Partner
Innovative Workshop Consulting

Phone: (303) 506-2401
Email: sustainability@ifmadenver.org 
Learn more here...
   

 

VP of Communications Team 

Website Committee
Chair:
 Byron Edwards; SFP, FMP 
Building Management Specialist
U.S. DOE/WAPA
Phone: (720) 962-7176
Email: website@ifmadenver.org 
Learn more here...

Publications Committee
Chair:
 Myrnan Fronczak
Facilities & Safety Manager
Girls Scouts of Colorado
Phone: (303) 607-4862
Email: myrnan.fronczak@gscolorado.org 
Learn more here...
Government Affairs Committee 
Chair:
 Judy Leyshon; CFM
Facility Manager
Universal Protection Service
Phone: (720) 431-7153
Email: july77@msn.com 
Learn more here...
Pubic Relations Committee 
Chair:
 Mike Larkin
Owner
Larkin and Associates, LLC

Phone: (303) 202-0202
Email: pr@ifmadenver.org  
Learn more here...
 here...

 

VP of Membership Services Team

Education Committee
Chair:
 Vimol Mitchell; CFM, SFP, FMP 
Facility Manager
University of Colorado
Phone: (720) 492-3575
Email: education@ifmadenver.org 
Learn more here...

Membership Committee
Chair:
 Mark Moore
Business Development
All Phase Restoration
Phone: (303) 589-7969
Email: membership@ifmadenver.org 
Learn more here...
Boulder Networking Group
Chair:
Alexandra Singer
Service Sales Representative
Tolin Mechanical Systems
Phone: (303) 859-0453
Email: asinger@tolin.com 
Learn more here...

Recognition (Awards & Scholarship)
Chair:
 (VACANT)
Aspen Paint Plus
Phone: (720) 224-2097
Email: 
Learn more here...

 

VP of Programs Team

Programs Committee
Chair:
 Penny Johnson 
Business Development
Floor Care Company

Phone: (303) 867-5557
Email: programs@ifmadenver.org 
Learn more here...
Golf Tournament
Chair:
 Lorie Libby (Acting) 
Sales & Marketing Manager
Universal Protection Service

Phone: (303) 901-9037
Email: VPcommunications@ifmadenver.org   
Learn more here... 

 

 Immediate Past President

Member at Large
Chair:
 Dean Stanberry 
Director of FM Services
Abraxas Energy

Phone: (720) 877-1521
Email: mdstanberry@comcast.net 
Learn more here...
Foundation Liaison
Chair: Carolyn McGary, CFM, SFP
Director of Workplace Services
Vertafore
Phone: (720) 787-3048
Email: Past_President@ifmadenver.org 
Learn more here.....